glispa - glispa

glispa

Glispa Global Group is a mobile ad tech pioneer empowering clients to activate global audiences and move markets.

PR power for mobile pioneers!

Industry: Mobile Marketing

Screenshot glispa 1024x535 - glispa

Mission

Our goal is to get brand awareness in relevant target groups with continuous PR. We want to position glispa as high-performance marketing pioneer as well as a global AdTech company from Berlin. In addition, one of our themes is employer branding as glispa aims to establish itself as one of the top employers of the Berlin digital industry. That’s why we distribute corporate news, such as success stories or staff announcements, and also focus on agenda setting and expert positioning in mobile marketing and HR.

Challenge

Within the Berlin startup scene, glispa is recognized as a successful company and an experienced professional service in the field of mobile marketing. Our challenge is to make glispa as a company and the business model of mobile marketing known among a broader audience.

Results

Within one and a half year we were able to generate more than 180 publications in relevant B2Bmedia with the focus on online marketing, e-commerce, startups, tech and games, including 25 clippings in print journals. Also with targeted guest articles regarding Onboarding, Diversity etc., staff announcements and continuous coverage of the new headquarter, we were able to strengthen Glispa in his role as an attractive employer for digital talents in Berlin.

Generated links to glispa.com: more than 50

Time Frame

Since March 2015

Status as of November 2016

Bilder glispa - glispa

glispa - glispa

glispa

Die Glispa Global Group ist ein international agierendes Mobile Marketing Adtech Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Berlin.

PR-Power für Mobile-Pioniere

Branche: Mobile Marketing

Glispa Bild Neu 1024x458 - glispa

Mission

Unser Ziel ist es mittels kontinuierlicher PR relevante Zielgruppen auf glispa aufmerksam zu machen und Brand Awareness zu schaffen. Dabei wollen wir glispa einerseits als High-Performance-Pionier für mobiles Marketing sowie als globales AdTech-Unternehmen aus Berlin positionieren. Außerdem ist eines unserer Themen Employer Branding, da glispa sich als einer der Top-Arbeitgeber der Berliner Digitalbranche etablieren möchte. Deshalb setzen wir einerseits auf Unternehmensnews, wie Erfolgs- und Personalmeldungen sowie Agenda Setting und Expertenpositionierung im Mobile Marketing und der HR.

Challenge

glispa ist innerhalb der Berliner Startup Szene ein anerkanntes Erfolgsunternehmen und wird im Bereich Mobile Marketing als erfahrener Experte angesehen. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, glispa als Unternehmen sowie das Geschäftsmodell Mobile Marketing auch für eine breitere Zielgruppe interessant zu machen.

Erfolge

Innerhalb von eineinhalb Jahren konnten wir über 180 Veröffentlichungen in relevanten B2B-Medien mit dem Fokus auf Online-und Mobile-Marketing, E-Commerce, Startups, Ad Tech und Games erzielen, darunter 25 Clippings in Print-Fachzeitschriften. Zudem konnten wir durch gezielte Gastbeiträge zu Onboarding, Diversity etc. sowie Personalmeldungen und kontinuierliche Berichterstattung über Glispas cooles Büro im Berliner Ampere, Glispa in seiner Rolle als attraktiven Arbeitgeber für Digitaltalente in Berlin stärken.

Generierte Links zu glispa.com: über 50

Zeitrahmen

Seit März 2015

 

Stand: November 2016

Bilder glispa - glispa