Neonail - NeoNail

NeoNail

NeoNail is an international leading company that is providing a large range of UV nail polish and nail care products.

NeoNail – Modern. Feminine. Innovative.

Industry: Beauty

Mission

With the help of social media (Facebook and Instagram) NeoNail is going to be positioned and established in Germany as a brand for innovative and feminine nail care. The target group is: designers of nail art, owners of professional beauty salons, and amateurs in the field of nail art. The focus is set in social media on photos, short videos, entertainment, inspiration and information. For this purpose creating outreach and community as well as establishing hashtags within both platforms is the main focus. Moreover it is important to reinforce the cooperation with influencer.

Challenge

To set apart NeoNail from his competitors and to push their products, NeoNail’s social media sites have to provide appealing and varied content for their users, as well as transmitting the special application through community management.

unspecified 1024x768 - NeoNail

Results

Since October 2016 we could increase the number of “Likes” for the Facebook fan page by 235%. Moreover we could raise the number of Instagram followers by 380%. Thereby we could increase the outreach of single posts on Facebook and the interaction with users on both platforms as well. Furthermore we accompanied the company to the BEAUTY FORUM (trade fair) in Munich.

Time Frame

since October 2016

Status as of November 2016

Neonail - NeoNail

NeoNail

NeoNail ist ein international führendes Unternehmen, das eine große Auswahl rund um UV-Nagellack und Nagelpflege bietet.

NeoNail – Modern. Feminin. Innovativ.

Branche: Beauty

Mission

Durch das Social Media-Management auf Facebook und Instagram soll NeoNail in Deutschland als Marke bei der Zielgruppe (Nailart-Designerinnen, professionelle Beauty-Salon Besitzer, Nailart-Amateure) als innovative und feminine Nagelpflege, dessen Bewunderung Frau sich sicher sein kann, positioniert und etabliert werden. Dafür liegt der Fokus in den Sozialen Medien auf Fotos, kurzen Videos, Unterhaltung, Inspiration und Information, die dabei helfen sollen, Reichweite und Community aufzubauen sowie Hashtags zu etablieren. Außerdem soll die Zusammenarbeit mit Influencern gestärkt werden.

Challenge

Um sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben und die Produkte von NeoNail zu pushen, muss den Social Media-Nutzern ansprechender und abwechslungsreicher Content geboten, sowie die spezielle Anwendung durch gutes Community Management vermittelt werden.

unspecified 1024x768 - NeoNail

Erfolge

Seit Oktober 2016 konnten wir die „Gefällt mir“-Angaben der Fanseite von NeoNail Deutschland auf Facebook um 235% steigern sowie die Zahl der Abonnenten auf Instagram um 380% erhöhen. Damit ging nicht nur eine Reichweitenerhöhung für die Beiträge von NeoNail einher, sondern auch mehr Interaktion der Nutzer mit NeoNail auf beiden Kanälen. Außerdem begleiteten wir das Unternehmen auf das BEAUTY FORUM in München.

Zeitrahmen

seit Oktober 2016

Stand: November 2016