Image
Top
Navigation

Case: Creditsafe

creditsafe case study
creditsafe

Berlin

Public Relations, Data Storytelling, Content Marketing, Media Training

since January 2018

Mission

As a credit agency, Creditsafe has relevant insights into various industries and companies. The mission is to communicate the company’s expertise, the accuracy of the data offered and the quality of the information provided, and to position Creditsafe as one of the largest providers in this field. We regularly prepare relevant economic information for various industries and provide the relevant specialized media with reliable information. Credit agencies are experts in data – in PR, we put them in the spotlight and uncover ever new hidden stories between numbers and statistics.

Challenge

Credit reports have a centuries-old tradition, so there are many established players in the market. Creditsafe is a young player in this industry, but has nevertheless left a lasting mark on the industry through an innovative approach as well as modern products. The challenge is to position Creditsafe as the fastest growing and most widely used credit bureau in the world. To this end, the company’s USPs, such as the pricing model with the unrestricted use of business information or the quality of the available data, must be particularly emphasized in communications.

250+

Clippings since January 2018

403M

Online Readership 2020

269M

OTS 2020

20+

Links from Coverage

130+

Clippings in 2020

1.14M

Coverage Views 2020

856K

Print Circulation 2020

46

Average Domain Authority

In January 2018, we started operational cooperation. Since then, we have been able to achieve over 250 publications. Clippings appeared on the one hand in national general interest media such as BILD, Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung or Capital, on the other hand in trade media of various industries such as Verkehrsrundschau, heise, Industrieanzeiger or stahl und eisen.

“The team regularly surprises us with exciting story ideas to give our data a stage. No matter if it’s an evaluation of the balance sheets from the startups of ‘Die Höhle der Löwen’ or analyses of the payment behavior of German companies: Mashup Communications supports us in turning dry numbers into lively stories.”

– Tobias Richter, Head of Marketing Creditsafe Germany

Image
Top
Navigation
creditsafe case study
creditsafe

Berlin

Public Relations, Data Storytelling, Content Marketing, Media Training

seit Januar 2018

Mission

Als Auskunftei verfügt Creditsafe über relevante Einblicke in verschiedene Branchen und Unternehmen. Die Mission ist es, die Expertise des Unternehmens, die Genauigkeit der angebotenen Daten sowie die Qualität der Auskünfte zu kommunizieren und Creditsafe als einer der größten Anbieter in diesem Bereich zu positionieren. Regelmäßig bereiten wir relevante Wirtschaftsinformationen für verschiedene Branchen vor und versorgen die entsprechenden Fachmedien mit zuverlässigen Informationen. Auskunfteien sind Experten für Daten – in der PR stellen wir diese in den Mittelpunkt und decken zwischen Zahlen und Statistiken immer neue verborgene Geschichten auf.

Challenge

Wirtschaftsauskünfte blicken auf eine jahrhundertalte Tradition zurück, dementsprechend gibt es zahlreiche etablierte Marktteilnehmer. Creditsafe ist in dieser Branche ein junger Akteur, hat die Branche jedoch dennoch durch eine innovative Herangehensweise sowie moderner Produkte nachhaltig geprägt. Die Herausforderung ist es, Creditsafe als die am schnellsten wachsende und weltweit meistgenutzte Auskunftei weltweit zu positionieren. Dazu müssen die USPs des Unternehmens wie etwa das Preismodell mit der uneingeschränkten Nutzung der Wirtschaftsinformationen oder die Qualität der verfügbaren Daten in der Kommunikation besonders betont werden.

250+

Clippings seit Januar 2018

403M

Brutto-Online-Reichweite 2020

269M

Brutto-Print-Reichweite 2020

20+

Links durch PR-Coverage

130+

Clippings im Jahr 2020

1,14M

Coverage Views 2020

856T

Gesamt-Auflage Print 2020

46

Durchschnittliche Domain Authority

Im Januar 2018 begannen wir mit der operativen Zusammenarbeit. Seitdem konnten wir über 250 Veröffentlichungen erzielen. Clippings erschienen zum einen in überregionalen General-Interest-Medien wie BILD, Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung oder Capital, zum anderen in Fachmedien verschiedener Branchen wie Verkehrsrundschau, heise, Industrieanzeiger oder stahl und eisen.

„Regelmäßig überrascht uns das Team mit spannenden Story-Ideen, um unseren Daten eine Bühne zu bieten. Egal, ob eine Auswertung der Bilanzen aus den Startups von ‚Die Höhle der Löwen‘ oder Analysen von der Zahlungsmoral deutscher Unternehmen: Mashup Communications unterstützt uns dabei, trockene Zahlen in lebhafte Geschichten zu verwandeln.“

– Tobias Richter, Head of Marketing Creditsafe Deutschland