Image
Top
Navigation

Case: good healthcare group

good healthcare group is an alliance of more than 450 healthcare specialists that covers everything from the strategy development for pharmaceutical companies, the individual consultancy of healthcare professionals to the extensive care for patients.

.

ghg DE
good healthcare group

Berlin

Public Relations, Brand Storytelling, Copywriting

since January 2018

Mission

Through continuous PR, content marketing and employer branding, the good healthcare group as an umbrella brand with its business units +49 med, in // touch, patient+ and cso+ is to be put on the radar of relevant target groups. In addition to news and company announcements, the main aim is to convey the new challenges of the healthcare system and pharmaceutical sales in particular via appealing stories for content marketing and social media, and to highlight the trends and developments in the healthcare sector.

Challenge

The pharmaceutical industry, and especially its sales, has a very traditional approach and is sometimes skeptical of innovations. At the same time, we have a limited pool of media available to us in the healthcare sector, which we cover with varied topics. We also want to tell the stories of the good healthcare group beyond the pharmaceutical sector, which requires cross-industry relevant topics.

220+

Clippings since January 2018

22.8M

Online Readership 2020

829K

OTS 2020

80+

Clippings in 2020

275K

Coverage Views 2020

211K

Print Circulation 2020

40

Average Domain Authority

In January 2018, we started with operational press relations and brand storytelling for the good healthcare group. Since the beginning of the collaboration, we have been able to achieve over 220 clippings in all relevant industries, as well as business and marketing media, in addition to new brochures and employee videos. For example, articles appeared in PM-Report, Healthcare Marketing and Pharma Relations – both online and in the print editions. In addition, guest articles, statements on market developments and personnel reports were published by Business Punk, kress.de and Huffpost, among others.

Status as of 2020

Image
Top
Navigation

good healthcare group

Die good healthcare group ist eine Allianz aus über 450 Healthcare-SpezialistInnen, die von der Strategieentwicklung für Pharmaunternehmen über die individuelle Beratung von Healthcare-Professionals bis hin zu einer umfassenden Patientenbetreuung allen AkteurInnen des Gesundheitssystems zur Seite steht.

ghg DE
good healthcare group

Berlin

Public Relations, Brand Storytelling, Copywriting, Mitarbeitervideos, Broschüren, Content Marketing

seit Januar 2018

Mission

Durch kontinuierliche PR, Content Marketing und Employer Branding soll die good healthcare group als Dachmarke mit ihren Geschäftszweigen +49 med, in // touch, patient+ sowie cso+ bei relevanten Zielgruppen aufs Radar geholt werden. Neben News- und Unternehmensmeldungen geht es dabei vor allem darum, die neuen Herausforderungen des Gesundheitssystem und insbesondere des Pharmavertriebs über ansprechende Storys fürs Content Marketing und Social Media zu transportieren und die Trends und Entwicklungen im Healthcare-Bereich aufzuzeigen.

Challenge

Die Pharmabranche und besonders ihr Vertrieb ist sehr klassisch aufgestellt und steht Neuerungen mitunter skeptisch gegenüber. Gleichzeitig steht uns im Healthcare-Bereich ein begrenzter Pool an Medien zur Verfügung, den wir mit abwechslungsreichen Themen bespielen. Zudem wollen wir die Themenwelten und Storys der good healthcare group auch über den Pharmabereich hinaus erzählen, hierzu bedarf es branchenübergreifender relevanter Themen.

220+

Clippings seit Januar 2018

22,8M

Brutto-Online-Reichweite 2020

829T

Brutto-Print-Reichweite 2020

80+

Clippings im Jahr 2020

275T

Coverage Views 2020

211T

Gesamt-Auflage Print 2020

40

Durchschnittliche Domain Authority

Im Januar 2018 begannen wir mit der operativen Pressearbeit und dem Brand Storytelling für die good healthcare group. Seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit konnten wir neben neuen Broschüren und Mitarbeitervideos über 220 Clippings in allen relevanten Branchen, aber auch Wirtschafts- und Marketingmedien erzielen. So erschienen beispielsweise Beiträge beim PM-Report, der Healthcare Marketing und Pharma Relations – sowohl Online als auch in den Printausgaben. Zudem wurden Gastbeiträge, Statements zu Marktentwicklungen und Personalmeldungen unter anderem von Business Punk, kress.de und Huffpost veröffentlicht.

Stand: 2020