Image
Top
Navigation

Influencer Relations Workshop

An increasing number of people are reaching a mass audience with personal articles, photos and self-directed videos. So many bloggers, YouTube stars and Instagram starlets have gathered an audience as big as established media formats. As opinion leaders of the digital generation, they have, of course, also become an important voice for companies and brands in their target groups and must not be neglected in the planning of communication strategies.

In itself, this approach is nothing new. Companies have always bet on testimonials for advertising purposes, in order to let them transfer their own positive image to the brand. However, in times of media change, companies must now cooperate with social influencers and their channels to reach their target groups. This is where bloggers, YouTubers or Instagramers come into play. They complement traditional media in the young target groups or have partly replaced them altogether.

Despite the comparable reach, the approach and cooperation with influencers follows completely different rules compared to traditional press relations. In our workshops, we provide you with the necessary tools to identify and win the right opinion leaders by means of sound theoretical foundations, best-practice examples and practical exercises.

The seminar is aimed at companies that want to use influencer relations effectively or improve their own abilities. We offer tailor-made workshops and individual trainings, which focus on concrete challenges and questions.

Focus

  • fundamentals of influencer relations – core tasks, delimitation from traditional press relations
  • requirements / characteristics of influencer communications
  • do’s and don’ts in dealing with influencers
  • topic-finding and planning of influencer campaigns
  • best practices

Organization

  • customized seminar as required
  • flexible appointment and location selection
  • on request with catering
  • individually coordinated training concept
  • individual, detailed feedback for each participant
  • hand-out for participants
  • participation certificates
  • ff necessary, we can provide additional individual training for employees

We would be happy to make you an individual offer.

Contact

Nora Feist

+49.30.8321197.3

seminar [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de

Image
Top
Navigation

Influencer Relations Workshop

Immer mehr Menschen erzielen mit persönlichen Artikeln, Fotos und selbstgedrehten Videos hohe Reichweiten. Blogger, YouTube-Stars und Instagram-Sternchen scharen längst so viele Leser und Follower um sich wie erfolgreiche und etablierte Medienformate. Als Meinungsführer einer digitalen Generation sind sie dabei natürlich auch für Unternehmen und Brands ein wichtiges Sprachrohr zur angestrebten Zielgruppe geworden und dürfen bei der Planung von Kommunikationsstrategien nicht vernachlässigt werden.

An sich ist diese Zusammenarbeit nichts Neues. Schon immer haben Unternehmen für Werbezwecke auf Testimonials gesetzt, welche das eigene positive Image auf die Marke übertragen. Jedoch müssen Unternehmen in Zeiten des Medienwandels jetzt mit denjenigen Influencern kooperieren, in deren Kanälen sich ihre Zielgruppen auch aufhalten. Hier kommen die Blogger, YouTuber oder Instagramer ins Spiel, welche bei den jungen Zielgruppen die klassischen Medien ergänzen oder teils ganz abgelöst haben.

Trotz der vergleichbaren Reichweite, folgt die Ansprache und Zusammenarbeit mit Influencern allerdings ganz anderen Regeln als die klassische Pressearbeit. In unseren Workshops statten wir Sie mithilfe von fundierten theoretischen Grundlagen, Praxisbeispielen sowie praktischen Übungen mit dem nötigen Rüstzeug aus, um die passenden Meinungsführer zu identifizieren und für sich zu gewinnen.

Das Seminar richtet sich an Unternehmen, die Influencer Relations effektiv für sich nutzen oder die eigenen Fähigkeiten verbessern wollen. Wir bieten individuell zugeschnittene Workshops und Einzeltrainings an, die sich gezielt auf konkrete Herausforderungen und Fragestellungen konzentrieren.

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Grundlagen von Influencer Relations – Kernaufgaben, Abgrenzung zur klassischen Pressearbeit
  • Anforderungen/Besonderheiten an die Influencer-Kommunikation
  • Do’s und Don’ts im Umgang mit Influencern
  • Themenfindung und Planung von Influencer-Aktionen/-kampagnen
  • Best Practices

Inhalt

  • Maßgeschneidertes Seminar genau nach Bedarf
  • Flexible Termin- und Locationwahl
  • Auf Wunsch mit Catering
  • Individuell abgestimmtes Trainingskonzept
  • Individuelles, ausführliches Feedback für jeden Teilnehmer
  • Handout für Teilnehmer
  • Teilnahmezertifikate
  • Bei Bedarf führen wir zusätzliche Einzeltrainings von Mitarbeitern durch

Gerne erstellen wir euch ein individuelles Angebot.

Kontakt

Nora Feist

+49.30.8321197.3

seminar [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de