Image
Top
Navigation

Influencer Relations

Influencer relations are an important part of holistic corporate communications. An increasing number of people are using personal articles, photos and self-directed videos to achieve high reach and enjoy strong attention in the social web. Bloggers, YouTube stars and Instagram starlets, so many readers and followers have long ago become like successful and established media formats. As the opinion leaders of a digital generation, they have, of course, also become an important amplifier for companies and brands in the desired target group and must not be neglected in the planning of communications strategies. Despite the comparable range, the approach and cooperation with influencers follows completely different rules than the traditional press work.

We select the right ambassadors from the huge variety of platforms and content. Together, we create stories that fit the influencers and the needs of their followers. Authenticity is the highest bid, for brands as well as for bloggers, Instagramers and YouTubers. Our social media influencer strategy is based on building long-term relationships that are beneficial to all sides: for readers, influencers and for you!

We also answer the question as to which social media channels the influencers should share their contributions to. While Facebook is increasingly used by the 25- to 35-year-olds, German teenagers can be found at Snapchat, Instagram and YouTube. Twitter, on the other hand, is more of a business channel. If a blog exists, it should be used to publish a blog post. As a rule, crossmedia makes the most sense: a contribution to the blog, which is additionally shared on all social networks and is accompanied with photos.

Successful Influencer cooperation also includes binding agreements, monitoring and a meaningful reporting. We bring all the strands together and also take care of the administration, which increases with the management of several cooperations.

Manually curated database with more than 150 bloggers from the following fields:
  • Education
  • Design
  • Sports
  • Food
  • Lifestyle
  • Fashion
  • Beauty
  • Travel
  • Family
  • Tech
Combined reach of more than 60 million page impressions and 14 million unique visits.

TO INFLUENCERS: If you want to become a part of our network and would like to keep up to date with exciting cooperation opportunities, send some details about yourself to welcome [at]mashup-berlin[.]de.

Contact

Miriam Rupp

+49.30.8321197.5

welcome [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de

Image
Top
Navigation

Influencer Relations

Influencer Relations sind ein wichtiger Teil der ganzheitlichen Unternehmenskommunikation. Immer mehr Menschen erzielen mit persönlichen Artikeln, Fotos und selbstgedrehten Videos hohe Reichweiten und genießen starke Aufmerksamkeit im Social Web. Blogger, YouTube-Stars und Instagram-Sternchen scharen längst so viele Leser und Follower um sich wie erfolgreiche und etablierte Medienformate. Als Meinungsführer einer digitalen Generation sind sie dabei natürlich auch für Unternehmen und Brands ein wichtiges Sprachrohr zur angestrebten Zielgruppe geworden und dürfen bei der Planung von Kommunikationsstrategien nicht vernachlässigt werden. Trotz der vergleichbaren Reichweite, folgt die Ansprache und Zusammenarbeit mit Influencern allerdings ganz anderen Regeln als die klassische Pressearbeit.

Wir stellen den Kontakt zwischen diesen Influencern und Unternehmen her, fördern eine spannende Zusammenarbeit und steigern so gemeinsam die Reichweite eurer Botschaften. Wir wählen die richtigen Meinungsführer aus der riesigen Vielfalt an Plattformen und Inhalten aus und kreieren gemeinsam Storys, die zu den Influencern und den Bedürfnissen ihrer Follower passen. Authentizität ist das höchste Gebot, sowohl für Marken als auch für Blogger, Instagramer und YouTuber. Unsere Social Media Influencer Strategie beruht auf den Aufbau langfristiger Beziehungen, die für alle Seiten von Vorteil ist: Für Leser, Influencer und für euch!

Auch die Frage, auf welchen Social-Media-Kanälen die Influencer ihre Beiträge teilen sollen, helfen wir zu beantworten. Während Facebook vermehrt von den 25- bis 35-Jährigen genutzt wird, sind die deutschen Teenies bei Snapchat, Instagram und YouTube zu finden. Twitter hingegen ist eher ein Business Channel. Existiert ein eigener Blog, sollte dieser für die Veröffentlichung eines Blogposts genutzt werden. In der Regel machen crossmediale Beiträge am meisten Sinn: ein Beitrag auf dem Blog, der zusätzlich auf allen sozialen Netzwerken geteilt und mit Fotos untermalt wird.

Zu einer erfolgreichen Influencer-Kooperation gehören auch verbindliche Vereinbarungen, Monitoring und ein aussagekräftiges Reporting. Wir führen alle Stränge zusammen und kümmern uns auch um die Administration, die bei dem Management von mehreren Kooperationen gleichzeitig anfällt.

Handgepflegte Datenbank mit über 150 Bloggern aus den Bereichen
  • Bildung
  • Design
  • Sport
  • Food
  • Lifestyle
  • Fashion
  • Beauty
  • Travel
  • Familie
  • Tech
Gemeinsame Reichweite von über 60 Mio. Page Impressions und 14 Mio. Unique Visits

AN INFLUENCER: Willst du auch Teil unseres Netzwerks sein und von spannenden Kooperationsmöglichkeiten erfahren, dann melde dich mit ein paar Informationen über dich an welcome[at]mashup-berlin[.]de.

Kontakt

Miriam Rupp

+49.30.8321197.5

welcome [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de