Image
Top
Navigation

Case: madvertise

madvertise is one of the largest and fastest growing companies for mobile advertising in Europe.

madvertise

Berlin

Public Relations

February 2010 until June 2011

Goal

madvertise was to be presented as a startup to the most important media and trade editors as an innovative solution for mobile branding. In addition, the then managing director Carsten Frien was to be established as a contact person and expert on the topic of mobile advertising. The main focus was on mobile advertising and app ranking, which were increasingly placed on the media agenda. Another goal was to establish the product “KatAPPult” on the market.

470+

Clippings February 2010 until June 2011

150+

Clippings for the report „iPhone Capital“

100+

Links via PR coverage

During the period of cooperation with mobile ad tech pioneer madvertise, we achieved over 470 publications in relevant print and online media. During the collaboration, it was possible to maintain a consistently high frequency in German industry media (marketing/media) in both print and online versions.

There was a large number of publications especially in mobile and tech media, particularly in online media such as mobile360.de, mac-developer.de, and MACUP.com, iphone-fan.de, mobilbranche.de, Mobile Business, netzwelt.de, Internet World Business, CHIP Online.de etc..

In addition, there were also several international mentions of the company, including in the English-language medium TechCrunch Europe.

In addition, national business and general interest media such as Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, Handelsblatt, Süddeutsche Zeitung, n-tv.de, etc. reported on the company.

More than 150 clippings in the daily press could be achieved with the study “iPhone capital”, which was especially tailored for madvertise.

Generated links to madvertise.de: over 100

Image
Top
Navigation

madvertise

madvertise ist eines der reichweitenstärksten mobilen Werbenetzwerke und einer der führenden Mobile Advertising Player in Europa.

Kunde

Berlin

Public Relations

Februar 2010 bis Juni 2011

Aufgabenstellung

madvertise sollte als Startup den wichtigsten Medien und Fachredakteuren als innovative Lösung für den mobilen Markenauftritt vorgestellt werden. Zudem sollte die Etablierung des damaligen Geschäftsführers Carsten Frien als Ansprechpartner und Experte zu dem Thema Mobile Advertising erfolgen. Bespielt wurden dabei vor allem die Bereiche Mobile Advertising und App-Ranking die verstärkt auf die Themenagenda in den Medien gesetzt wurden. Ein weiteres Ziel war ebenfalls, das Produkt „KatAPPult“ auf dem Markt zu etablieren.

In dem Zeitraum der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Mobile Ad Tech Pioneer madvertise konnten über 470 Veröffentlichungen in relevanten Print- und Online-Medien erzielt werden. Während der Zusammenarbeit war es möglich, eine konstant hohe Frequenz in deutschen Branchenmedien (Marketing/ Medien) sowohl in Print- als auch Online-Versionen zu halten.

Es gab eine Vielzahl an Veröffentlichungen besonders in Mobile- und Tech-Medien, vor allem in Online-Medien wie z.B. mobile360.de, mac-developer.de, und MACUP.com, iphone-fan.de, mobilbranche.de, Mobile Business, netzwelt.de, Internet World Business, CHIP Online.de etc.

Überdies gab es auch einige internationale Nennungen des Unternehmens, u.a. in den englischsprachigen Medium TechCrunch Europe.

Darüber hinaus berichteten überregionale Wirtschafts- und General-Interest Medien wie z.B. Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, Handelsblatt, Süddeutsche Zeitung, n-tv.de, etc.

Mit der speziell auf madvertise zugeschnittenen Studie „iPhone-Hauptstadt“ konnten über 150 Clippings in der Tagespresse erzielt werden.

Generierte Links zu madvertise.de: über 100