Image
Top
Navigation

Case: NeoNail

UV nail polish manicure - feminine, innovative and modern.

Neonail

Poland

Social Media, Influencer Relations

September 2016 until April 2019

Whether in nude, red or even a little more daring – the innovative and modern alternative to conventional nail polishes is the NeoNail UV nail polish. Once applied, the UV manicure lasts for 21 days. NeoNail wants to make its customers’ dream of long-lasting scratch- and chip-free nails come true. The international brand offers the largest selection on the market with over 289 colors of UV nail polishes. The product range includes the highest qualified and certified assortment around nail and hand care, nail art and nail design.

In addition to setting up and managing NeoNail’s German social media channels, the collaboration primarily involved working with suitable influencers. We initiated and managed over 20 blogger cooperations for NeoNail. We decided on a mix of large and smaller influencers in order to reach a broad target group. Whether Anna Fost, Midnight Couture or thatblogthing – the testers were consistently satisfied with the product and the collaboration. We were pleased with the steady growth of the community and regularly received requests from interested bloggers who would like to try the product for free.

Zukkermädchen

Franzi has 74,000 subscribers on Instagram and 20,000 fans on Facebook. Her blog post about NeoNail achieved 2,200 visits and 3,600 page impressions in the month it was published.

Curls All Over

Sherifa is a real insider and wrote an exclusive blog post in tutorial form for NeoNail and announced it on her social media channels. She also shot two Instagram live takes applying the polish. On Facebook, 6,800 people saw her post about NeoNail.

Shoppisticated

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Maike, Sonja and Kira from Shoppisticated created an exclusive YouTube video in the form of a beauty tutorial for NeoNail, among others. The reach of their blog post was 3,400 visits and 2,800 page impressions in the month of publication.

Thatblogthing

Zeki has 15,900 fans on Instagram. Her first picture for NeoNail achieved 464 likes in the month it was published. Today, NeoNail has a permanent cooperation with her that includes a monthly blog post with linking to her social media channels.

Image
Top
Navigation

NeoNail

UV Nagellack Maniküre – feminin, innovativ und modern.

neonail

Kunde

Polen

Social Media, Influencer Relations

Seit September 2016

Ob in nude, rot oder auch etwas gewagter – gepflegt lackierte Nägel sind das Aushängeschild einer jeden Frau. Die innovative und moderne Alternative zu herkömmlichen Nagellacken ist der NeoNail UV-Nagellack. Einmal aufgetragen, hält die UV-Maniküre 21 Tage lang. NeoNail möchte seinen Kundinnen den Traum von langanhaltend kratz- und splitterfreien Nägeln verwirklichen. Die internationale Marke bietet mit über 289 Farben von UV-Nagellacken die größte Auswahl auf dem Markt. Die Produktpalette umfasst das höchstqualifizierte und zertifizierte Sortiment rund um die Nagel- und Handpflege, Nailart, Nageldesign.

Neben dem Aufbau und der Betreuung der deutschen Social-Media-Kanäle von NeoNail umfasst die Zusammenarbeit vor allem die Kooperation mit passenden Influencern. Wir haben bereits über 20 Blogger-Kooperationen für NeoNail in die Wege geleitet und betreut. Entschieden haben wir uns für einen Mix aus großen und kleineren Influencern, um eine breite Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Ob Anna Fost, Midnight Couture oder thatblogthing – die Testerinnen sind durchweg zufrieden mit dem Produkt und der Zusammenarbeit. Wir können uns über ein stetiges Wachstum der Community freuen und bekommen regelmäßig Anfragen von interessierten Bloggern, die das Produkt kostenlos ausprobieren möchten.

Zukkermädchen

Franzi hat 74.000 Abonnenten auf Instagram und 20.000 Fans auf Facebook. Ihr Blogpost über NeoNail erzielte in dem Monat der Veröffentlichung 2.200 Visits und 3.600 Page Impressions.

Curls All Over

Sherifa ist ein echter Geheimtipp und schrieb für NeoNail einen exklusiven Blogbeitrag in Tutorialform und kündigte diesen auf ihren Social-Media-Kanälen an. Außerdem drehte sie zwei Instagram-Live-Takes beim Auftragen des Lackes. Auf Facebook sahen 6.800 Personen ihren Beitrag über NeoNail.

Shoppisticated

Maike, Sonja und Kira von Shoppisticated erstellten für NeoNail u.a. ein exklusives YouTube-Video in Form eines Beauty-Tutorials. Die Reichweite ihres Blogbeitrags lag im Monat der Veröffentlichung bei 3.400 Visits und 2.800 Page Impressions.

Thatblogthing

Zeki hat auf Instagram 15.900 Fans. Ihr erstes Bild für NeoNail erzielte im Monat der Veröffentlichung 464 Likes. Heute hat NeoNail eine feste Kooperation mit ihr, die einen monatlichen Blogpost mit Verlinkung auf ihre Social-Media-Kanälen beinhaltet.