Image
Top
Navigation

Team Tik Tak Talk

If you want to go far, you need a team

Energy through synergy – that is what makes up our team. Marina and Theresa are former TV pros and Mira has ten years of PR experience – together we are a perfect match. With know-how, creativity and empathy, we navigate our customers through the landscape of PR and brand storytelling. Always with one goal in mind: To bring out the best for our clients. We love to talk and have made our passion for the profession. Marina is our networking talent, Mira is crises-tested and absolutely confident, Theresa is the resting pole of the team. In stressful situations she makes sure that everyone takes a deep breath.

Mira Tokic
Senior Consultant

Because of many years of experience in the PR industry, Mira keeps cool in crisis situations. She knows that everything will be fine. She loves what she does and is happy to be part of such a great team.

Marina Holthaus
Consultant

“Something business” was excluded after two semesters of business and administration studies for Marina. Her work history: After studying Applied Communications and Media Science she went to TV biz and after five years to Mashup Communications. Today: part of the team: Tik Tak Talk ;-) and totally happy about it.

Theresa Cyankiewicz
Consultant

After her A level, Theresa studied Applied Media Economics with the main focus on TV productions and journalism. After that, she worked as an editor for television for almost five years. Today Theresa is with the Mashies and glad about the professional change.

Mashup Communications Projects

  • PR: E.ON :agile, Rafiki Power, WhiteWall, Econyl, SevenVentures, Codecheck
  • Social Media: NeoNail, SevenVentures
  • Storytelling: ImmobilienScout24
  • Seminars: Quoka
  • Visual Storytelling / Video

Combined Experiences

  • Interview
  • Research
  • Filming and cutting
  • Video conception
  • Documentaries
  • Explainer videos
  • Crisis PR
  • PR strategy
  • Media
  • Copywriting
  • Event management
  • Organization of press travel
  • Accompanying editorial visits
  • Conferences
  • Social Media

Image
Top
Navigation

Tik Tak Talk

If you want to go far, you need a team

Energie durch Synergie – das macht unser Team aus. Marina und Theresa sind ehemalige TV-Profis und Mira bringt zehn Jahre PR-Expertise mit – zusammen sind wir also ein Perfect Match. Mit Know-how, Kreativität und Empathie navigieren wir unsere Kunden durch die Landschaft der PR und des Brand Storytelling. Immer mit einem Ziel vor Augen: Das Bestmögliche für den Kunden rausholen. Wir lieben es zu reden und haben damit unsere Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht. Marina ist unser Networkingtalent, Mira ist krisenerprobt und absolut souverän, Theresa ist der Ruhepol der Mannschaft und sorgt in stressigen Situationen dafür, dass alle mal tief Luft holen.

Mira Tokic
Senior-Beraterin

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in der PR-Branche bewahrt Mira in Krisensituationen einen kühlen Kopf und weiß, dass alles gut wird. Sie liebt, was sie tut, und freut sich Teil eines so tollen Teams zu sein.

Marina Holthaus
Beraterin

„Irgendwas mit Wirtschaft“ war nach zwei Semestern BWL für Marina ausgeschlossen. Ihr Weg: Nach dem Studium der angewandten Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaft zum TV-Biz und nach fünf Jahren zu Mashup Communications. Heute: Teil des Teams: Tik Tak Talk ;-) und total froh darüber.

Theresa Cyankiewicz
Beraterin

Nach dem Abi studierte Theresa Angewandte Medienwirtschaft mit den Schwerpunkten TV-Producing und Journalismus. Im Anschluss ging es für knapp fünf Jahre als Redakteurin zum Fernsehen. Heute ist Theresa bei den Mashies und froh über die berufliche Veränderung.

Projekte bei Mashup Communications

  • PR: E.ON :agile, Rafiki Power, WhiteWall, Econyl, SevenVentures, Codecheck
  • Social Media: NeoNail, SevenVentures
  • Storytelling: ImmobilienScout24
  • Seminare: Quoka
  • Visuelles Storytelling / Bewegtbild

Geballte Erfahrung

  • Interviewführung
  • Recherche
  • Dreh- und Schnittarbeiten
  • Videokonzeption
  • Reportage
  • Erklärfilm
  • Krisen-PR
  • PR-Strategie
  • Medienarbeit
  • Texten
  • Event-Management
  • Organisation von Pressereisen
  • Begleiten von Redaktionstouren
  • Messen
  • Social Media