Image
Top
Navigation

Social Media Storytelling Seminar

social media storytelling workshop

The recipe for a successful storytelling campaign on social media is good and exciting stories that touch us, captivate and make us laugh. Fans and followers are more likely to engage with the messages of a brand and interact with the company if they can identify with the stories. In addition to daily postings, tweeting or pins, it’s above all editorial planning and recurring story elements that manifest the craft of social media marketing. Creative ideas, expressive visualizations, target-group-oriented tonality and intensive community management are other elements that make up a good social media storytelling campaign.

Whether crisp tweets on Twitter, corporate videos on YouTube or inspiring Insta Stories: With the help of solid theoretical foundations, best-practices and interactive exercises, we equip you in our workshops with the necessary digital tools to fully make use of the potential of social networks for your online communication. In addition, you will learn which content works on which channel and how to find the right stories for your target audience.

The social media storytelling seminar is aimed at companies as well as employees from marketing, corporate communication or social media marketing who want to use social media, for example for brand building or employer branding. Participants will be provided with valuable tools and programs. From brand story strategy to handling, the participants gain insight into storytelling as well as content marketing and jointly develop the first topics and formats.

Focus

  • Basics Storytelling: Find your own brand voice for social media
  • Basics Social Media: Advantages and prerequisites of successful social media communication
  • The right message in the right channel: requirements for the respective channels
  • Find and prepare first topics / stories
  • Community building and management

Organization

  • customized seminar as required
  • flexible appointment and location selection
  • on request with catering
  • individually coordinated training concept
  • individual, detailed feedback for each participant
  • hand-out for participants
  • participation certificates
  • ff necessary, we can provide additional individual training for employees

We would be happy to make you an individual offer.

Contact

Nora Feist

+49.30.8321197.3

seminar [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de

References

“In our lecture series, students from all disciplines and professional semesters develop business models in groups. For this, they receive important information from external speakers on how to set up a start-up. Nora Feist of Mashup Communications was involved in marketing and social media and gave the plenum important information on the successful implementation of customer communication and language in a corporate structure.”

— Robert Hohlbaum (Innovation Manager, Technische Universität Berlin, Research Department, Centre for Entrepreneurship)

Image
Top
Navigation

Social Media Storytelling Workshop

social media storytelling workshop

Das Rezept für eine gelungene Storytelling-Kampagne in den sozialen Medien lautet: Gute und spannende Geschichten, die uns berühren, fesseln und zum Lachen bringen. Fans und Follower setzen sich eher mit den Botschaften einer Marke auseinander und interagieren mit dem Unternehmen, wenn sie sich mit den Geschichten identifizieren können. Neben täglichem Posten, Tweeten oder Pinnen gehören vor allem eine gute redaktionelle Planung und wiederkehrende Story-Elemente zum Handwerk im Social-Media-Marketing. Kreative Ideen, ausdrucksstarke Visualisierungen, eine zielgruppengerechte Tonalität und intensives Community Management sind weitere Elemente, die eine gute Social-Media-Storytelling-Kampagne ausmachen.

Ob knackige Tweets auf Twitter, Unternehmensvideos auf YouTube oder inspirierende Instastories: Mithilfe von fundierten theoretischen Grundlagen, Praxisbeispielen sowie praktischen Übungen statten wir euch in unseren Workshops mit dem nötigen digitalen Rüstzeug aus, um das Potenzial sozialer Netzwerke für eure Online-Kommunikation voll und ganz zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus erfahrt ihr, welcher Content auf welchem Kanal funktioniert und wie ihr die richtigen Geschichten für eure Zielgruppe findet.

Das Social-Media-Storytelling-Seminar richtet sich an Unternehmen sowie Mitarbeiter aus dem Marketing, der Unternehmenskommunikation oder dem Social-Media-Marketing, die Social Media für ihre Kommunikation nutzen wollen, beispielsweise für den Markenaufbau oder das Employer Branding. Den Teilnehmern werden dafür wertvolle Tools und Programme an die Hand gegeben. Von der Brand-Story-Strategie bis zur Handhabung erhalten die Beteiligten einen Einblick ins Storytelling sowie Content Marketing und entwickeln gemeinsam erste Themen und Formate.

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Grundlagen Storytelling: Die eigene Brand Voice für Social Media finden
  • Grundlagen Social Media: Vorteile und Voraussetzung erfolgreicher Social-Media-Kommunikation
  • Die richtige Botschaft im richtigen Kanal: Anforderungen an die jeweiligen Kanäle
  • Erste Themen / Storys finden und aufbereiten
  • Community-Building und-Management

Inhalt

  • Maßgeschneidertes Seminar genau nach Bedarf
  • Wissensvermittlung in Theorie und Praxis
  • Flexible Termin- und Locationwahl
  • Auf Wunsch mit Catering
  • Individuell abgestimmtes Trainingskonzept
  • Handout für die Teilnehmer
  • Auf Wunsch Teilnahmezertifikat
  • Bei Bedarf führen wir zusätzliche Einzeltrainings von Mitarbeitern durch

Gerne erstellen wir euch ein individuelles Angebot.

Kontakt

Nora Feist

+49.30.8321197.3

seminar [at] mashup-berlin [dot] de

Referenzen

„In unserer Ringvorlesung erarbeiten Studierende aller Disziplinen und Fachsemester Geschäftsmodelle in Gruppen. Dafür erhalten sie wichtige Informationen zum Aufbau eines Start-ups von externen Referent/innen. In die Themen Marketing und Social Media führte Nora Feist von Mashup Communications ein und konnte dem Plenum wichtige Informationen zur erfolgreichen Implementierung der Kunden-Kommunikation und -Ansprache in einer Unternehmensstruktur geben.“

— Robert Hohlbaum (Innovation Manager, Technische Universität Berlin, Research Department, Centre for Entrepreneurship)