Image
Top
Navigation

PR and Brand Storytelling

With the power of Storytelling, we enable progressive companies to captivate their audience again and again.

Customers see, think and speak differently than managing directors, product managers or marketers. Experienced storytellers dare to move away from pure product PR and focus on the customers as heroes. To do this, brands need to know their audience, their needs, wishes and interests and also know where the stories of the target groups are to be found. In addition to customer benefits and product advantages, today’s communication is increasingly about values, exchange of experience and credibility. Things that can be best transported in stories. The Berlin-based storytelling and PR agency Mashup Communications supports companies of every business stage with tools, knowledge and support.

Whether for value communication, staff management, brand development or B2B communication – in addition to the marketing department, managers and HR managers can also benefit from the repertoire of their company stories. Speeches like Steve Jobs or social media success like Barack Obama, all of that can be learned and used in everyday life. As in PR, content marketing, social media and sales, the power of stories also helps with recruiting and employer branding, to attract the right applicants and to keep the best employees. The decisive factor here is to develop content for all communication channels, which can be told and shared over a long period of time. Mashup Communications helps to develop strategic channels, themes and formats, and develops holistic storytelling concepts. This way, brands can entertain, inform and involve their audience chapter by chapter.

Founded in 2009 in the midst of the Berlin start-up boom, the directors Miriam Rupp and Nora Feist share their years of experience from the world of digital companies also with innovators from traditional industries, where a lot of narrative potential is still slumbering. Whether manufacturing, tourism, pharmaceuticals, or established in the online industry – Mashup Communications supports companies of all kinds who want to explore new avenues and use storytelling to capture their audience.

With the power of storytelling, the interdisciplinary team of 20 text talents, TV professionals and strategy aces helps companies to find, shape and develop their brand identity over the long term.

Image
Top
Navigation

PR und Brand Storytelling

Mit der Macht des Storytelling ermöglichen wir Unternehmen, die neue Wege gehen, ihr Publikum immer wieder in den Bann zu ziehen.

Kunden sehen, denken und sprechen anders als Geschäftsführer, Produktmanager oder Marketer. Erfahrene Storyteller wagen sich weg von der reinen Produkt-PR und stellen den Kunden als Helden ins Zentrum. Dazu müssen Marken ihr Publikum, seine Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Interessen kennen und auch wissen, wo die Geschichten der Zielgruppen bereits zu finden sind. Neben Kundennutzen und Produktvorteilen geht es in der heutigen Kommunikation zunehmend um Werte, Erfahrungsaustausch und Glaubhaftigkeit. Dinge, die sich am besten in Geschichten transportieren lassen. Die Berliner Storytelling- und PR-Agentur Mashup Communications steht dabei Unternehmen jedes Entwicklungsstadiums mit Tools, Wissen und Support zur Seite.

Ob zur Wertekommunikation, Mitarbeiterführung, Markenentwicklung oder B2B-Kommunikation – Neben der Marketing-Abteilung können auch Geschäftsführer und Personalverantwortliche aus dem Repertoire ihrer Unternehmensgeschichten schöpfen. Reden halten wie Steve Jobs oder die sozialen Medien nutzen wie Barack Obama, all das können Führungspersönlichkeiten erlernen und im Alltag anwenden. Wie in PR, Content Marketing, Social Media, Influencer Relations und Sales hilft die Macht der Geschichten auch beim Recruiting und Employer Branding, die richtigen Bewerber anzusprechen und die besten Mitarbeiter zu halten. Entscheidend dabei ist es, für alle Kommunikationskanäle Inhalte zu entwickeln, die sich langfristig weitererzählen lassen. Bei der strategischen Auswahl passender Kanäle, Themen und Formate hilft Mashup Communications und entwickelt ganzheitliche Storytelling-Konzepte. So können Marken ihr Publikum Kapitel für Kapitel unterhalten, informieren und involvieren.

Gegründet 2009 inmitten des Berliner Startup-Booms, teilen die Geschäftsführerinnen Miriam Rupp und Nora Feist ihre langjährigen Erfahrungen aus der Welt der digitalen Unternehmen auch mit Umdenkern aus traditionellen Branchen, in denen noch viel Erzählpotenzial schlummert. Ob Industrie, Handwerk, Tourismus, Pharma oder etabliert im Online-Business – Mashup Communications begleitet Unternehmen jeder Art, die neue Wege gehen und mithilfe von Storytelling ihr Publikum in den Bann ziehen wollen.

Mit der Macht des Storytelling hilft das 20-köpfige interdisziplinäre Team aus Text-Talenten, TV-Profis und Strategie-Assen Unternehmen, ihre Markenidentität zu finden, zu gestalten und langfristig weiterzuentwickeln.